Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

S​tarry 1 Night


Life Force Harmony Chakra Cleansing Bracelet 2 piece Set


Life Force Harmony

Chakra Cleansing Bracelet


I Spellcast these two beautiful Bracelets to automatically align with the owner’s Energies to cleanse their Chakras. Chakras are Entry Gates of the Aura. The word Chakra in Sanskrit translates to wheel or disc. They are centers of activity that receives, assimilates and expresses life force energy. They are responsible for your physical, mental, and spiritual functions. They absorb and transmit energies to and from the universe, nature, celestial entities, from people even from things. The most significant Chakras are the Seven Main ones located along the central line of the body, from the base of the spine to the top of the head. They are located in the ethereal body and they express the embodiment of spiritual energy on the physical plane. Body, soul, mind and spirit are connected together with the seven chakras as one invisible whole.

The chakras are constantly rotating and vibrating. The activities in them influence our: body shape, glandular processes, chronic physical ailments, thoughts, and behavior. When one (or more) of the Chakras are blocked and the energy does not flow harmoniously through them, it will result in imbalance that is manifested in all areas of life. Open & cleanse these Energy Centers and you are allowing the uninhibited flow and manifestation of anything you desire; such as abundance, love, happiness, and more.

What you can expect with use of these bracelets; feeling:

* well-grounded and in touch with your body, body/mind/spirit harmony,

* in good health and vitality, lose weight (if needed) and end harmful addictions,

* aware of your feelings without being ruled by them,

* sexually content without being driven,

* with balanced third chakra you will have confidence without dominating others,

*able to open psychic energy system, 3rd eye awakens and form spirit connections,

* the heart would be compassionate and loving, yet centered and peaceful,

* could communicate feelings or ideas with truth and clarity and be able to listen to others,

* brings imagination, wisdom and a personal connection with Spirit.


The 7 Chakras are as follows:

Crown Chakra
Sanskrit Name: Sahasrara
*Knowingness, Wisdom, Inspiration, Charisma, Awareness, Higher Self, Meditation, Visionary

3rd Eye Chakra
Sanskrit Name: Ajna
*Intuition, Invention, Psychic Abilities, Self-Realization, Perception, Release, Understanding, Memory, Fearlessness

Throat Chakra
Sanskrit Name: Vishuddha
*Communication, Wisdom, Speech, Trust, Creative Expression, Planning, Organization,

Heart Chakra
Sanskrit Name: Anahata
*Relationships, Love, Acceptance, Self-Control, Compassion, Forgiveness, Harmony, Peace, Renewal, Growth

Solar Plexus Chakra
Sanskrit Name: Manipura
*Personal Power, Will, Knowledge, Wit, Laughter, Mental Clarity, Humor, Optimism, Self-Control, Curiosity, Awareness

Sacral Chakra
Sanskrit Name: Swadhisthana
*Feelings, Emotions, Intimacy, Procreation, Sensuality, Confidence, Sociability, Freedom, Movement

Root Chakra
Sanskrit Name: Muladhara
*Survival, Vitality, Reality, Grounding, Security, Support, Stability, Sexuality, Individuality, Courage

Your purchase includes 2 enchanting Chakra Bracelets, one features black lava stone and a goldtone Buddha charm. The other features tiger eye gemstones to usher in the purifying & golden healing Spiritual Energies of the Sun. Both bracelets feature 7 pure gemstones representing each Chakra. Working together, these two Spellcast bracelets create a unique and powerful force of Chakral cleansing, balancing and perfect alignment. These unisex bracelets stretch to fit most wrists and will automatically start working for you.

**Do not substitute use for proper medical care; always consult your health care provider for any illness or disease.

All information will be included in your shipment. Thank you for your consideration! Warmest blessings! ~xo

Item Added.
Adding Item.